AICM is a not for profit professional institute the governing body is the Australian Board which comprises a Director for each Division and an Australian President.

Divisions elect Division Councillors who comprise the Division Council. The Division Director, Division President and Division Vice President are elected from the membership of the Division Council.

There are Divisions in Queensland, Victoria/Tasmania, South Australia and Western Australia, the National Office based in Sydney provides the Executive Service for the NSW Division.

For any queries concerning Division events or activities please contact us.