AICM National Conference 2017VedaAustralMercantile
8.30am - 11.30am

Leadership Forum

(Optional addition to full conference program)

For experienced and aspiring managers, supervisors, team leaders and team members. With a focus on a leadership mindset and leadership communication this session will equip you to inspire and motivate your team to be autonomous and high-performing.

Click here for full details

Linda Murray  

Businesswomen, coach, strategist and mentor, speaker and trainer | Athena Coaching

12.00 - 1.00pm
Lunch (CCE's & Forum delegates)





1.30 - 1.45pm 

Conference Opening

President’s Address and welcome by Conference Premium Sponsor Equifax

James Neate MICM CCE
Australian President | AICM

Moses Samaha MICM
Executive General Manager Corporate and Government Accounts | Equifax

1.45 - 2.30pm 

State of the Nation

A senior representative from the Federal Government will provide an address on the economic and political landscape as well as reflecting on the 50 years of AICM

Federal Political Figure

2.30pm - 3.00pm
Afternoon Tea

3.00 - 3.30pm 

Ask the Panel: Credit Insights of Today & Tomorrow

Panel of credit professionals dissect current and future trends

Neil Shilbury MICM
General Manager, Commercial & Property Products | Equifax

3.30 - 4.15pm 

Economic Panel

The panel will outline how local and international trends are impacting credit conditions

Chair Kirk Cheesman MICM 
Managing Director | National Credit Insurance (Brokers) Pty Ltd

Chris Doube
CEO | Euler Hermes

Graham Crozier
CEO | Coface

Greg Brereton
Head of Trade Credit | The Bond and Credit Co.

John Sutherland
General Manager | QBE

4.15 - 4.45pm 

An international perspective of credit management

A trade credit professional from North America will highlight opportunities for Australian credit professionals and identify areas where Australia leads the way

 International Guest Speaker


4.45 - 5.00pm

Credit Team of the Year Announcement




5.00 - 6.00pm 
Welcome Drinks 

Download PDF program

Note: the PDF program is current as at 31 July 2017 and does not reflect many changes and additions made to the online program.