VIC/TAS 2018 Calendar

 

Date

Type

Thursday 15th February

Network Breakfast

Ipso Facto & Safe Harbour Insolvency Law Reforms: How will it affect you?

Tuesday 20th February

Toolbox 1

Fundamentals of Credit

Friday 23rd February

VIC Golf Day

Tuesday 27th February

CCE Lunch

Friday 2nd March

Credit Professional Seminar – Bendigo

Unfair preferences & PPSR

Tuesday 6th March

Toolbox 2

Collect with Confidence

Wednesday 7th March

Credit Professional Breakfast

Using Electronic Signatures: Pitfalls and How to Avoid them

Tuesday 20th March

Toolbox 3

Understanding Credit Risk

Thursday 5th April

Mock Court Room – Guarantees

Wednesday 11th April

Credit Professional Seminar – Hobart

Mock Administrator/ Liquidator Meeting & PPSR

Thursday 19th April

Network Evening

Dealing with stress/ mental health

Thursday 3rd May

Network Event

Credit Insurance - ULA

Friday 11th May

Women in Credit Luncheon

Tuesday 15th May

Toolbox 1

Fundamentals of Credit

Tuesday 22nd May

Half Day Seminar – Albury/Wodonga

Unfair preferences & PPSR from a Liquidator's perspective

Tuesday 12th June

Toolbox 3

Understanding Credit Risk

Thursday 21st June

Half Day Seminar

The Insolvency Cycle Explained

Tuesday 26th June

CCE Breakfast

Wednesday 11th July

Half Day Seminar – Geelong

Unfair preferences & PPSR

Friday 27th July

Young Credit Professionals Awards

Thursday 16th August

Network Breakfast

IT/ Technology Focus: Topic TBC

Wednesday 12th September

Half Day Seminar – Hobart

Preference Payments/ Hardship

Thursday 20th September

Trivia Night

17th – 19th October

AICM National Conference

Tuesday 23rd October

Toolbox 1

Fundamentals of Credit

Tuesday 20th November

Toolbox 3

Understanding Credit Risk

Thursday 22nd November

CCE Breakfast

Wednesday 5th December

Christmas Cocktails - Hobart

Event Details

  • Date
  • 27 November 2018
  • Address
  • VIC