SA - Event and Training Calendar 2020

SA 2020 Event Calendar

Date

Event Type

Topic

March 2020

Fringe Event

 

Tuesday, 17 March 2020

National Seminar

National Insolvency Seminar

Friday, 8 May 2020

WINC

Women in Credit

Wednesday, 20 May 2020

National Seminar

Consumer Credit Seminar

June 2020

Trivia Night

 

Tuesday, 23 June 2020

National Seminar

Effective Credit Strategies

Thursday, 13 August 2020

YCP

Young Credit Professional Awards Dinner (YCP)

September 2020

Economic Update Breakfast

 

Thursday, 12 November 2020

Pinnacle Awards

Pinnacle Awards

 

SA 2020 RTO, Toolbox and Workshop Calendar

Date

Event Type

Topic

Tuesday, 18 February 2020

Toolbox

Fundamentals of Credit toolbox

Wednesday, 19 February 2020

Workshop

Understanding Bankruptcy Workshop

Thursday, 20 February 2020

Toolbox

Collect with Confidence Toolbox

Monday, 6 April 2020

Workshop

Corporate Insolvency Workshop

Tuesday, 7 April 2020

Workshop

Personal Property Securities (PPS) Workshop

Wednesday, 8 April 2020

Toolbox

Understanding Credit Risk Toolbox

Thursday, 9 April 2020

Workshop

Hardship Workshop

Tuesday, 9 June 2020

Toolbox

Fundamentals of Credit Toolbox

Tuesday, 23 June 2020

Toolbox

Collect with Confidence Toolbox

Tuesday, 7 July 2020

Toolbox

Understanding Credit Risk Toolbox

Tuesday, 8 September 2020

Workshop

Understanding Bankruptcy Workshop

Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Workshop

Corporate Insolvency Workshop

Monday, 16 November 2020

Workshop

Personal Property Securities (PPS) Workshop

Monday, 16 November 2020

Workshop

Personal Property Securities (PPS) Workshop

Tuesday, 24 November 2020

Workshop

Hardship Workshop

 

 

Event Details

  • Date
  • 31 August 2020
  • Address