WA - Event and Training Calendar 2020

WA 2020 EVENT CALENDAR

Date

Event Type

Topic

Wednesday, 8 April 2020

Breakfast

Economic Update Breakfast - POSTPONED

Thursday, 14 May 2020

National Seminar

National Insolvency Seminar - POSTPONED

Friday, 5 June 2020

WINC

Women in Credit

July 2020

Breakfast

 

Friday, 7 August 2020

YCP

Young Credit Professional Awards Dinner (YCP)

Tuesday, 22 September 2020

National Seminar

Effective Credit Strategies

Wednesday, 28 October 2020

Networking

 Wine Night

Friday, 4 December 2020

Pinnacle Awards

Pinnacle Awards & End of Year Function

 

WA 2020 RTO. TOOLBOX AND WORKSHOP CALENDAR

Date

Event Type

Topic

Tuesday, 10 March 2020

Toolbox

Fundamentals of Credit Toolbox

Wednesday, 11 March 2020

Workshop

Understanding Bankruptcy Workshop

Thursday, 12 March 2020

Toolbox

Collect with Confidence Toolbox

Tuesday, 19 May 2020

Workshop

Corporate Insolvency Workshop

Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Workshop

Personal Property Securities (PPS) Workshop

Thursday, 21 May 2020

Toolbox

Understanding Credit Risk Toolbox

Friday, 22 May 2020

Workshop

Hardship Workshop

Tuesday, 9 June 2020

Toolbox

Fundamentals of Credit Toolbox

Tuesday, 23 June 2020

Toolbox

Collect with Confidence Toolbox

Tuesday, 7 July 2020

Toolbox

Understanding Credit Risk Toolbox

Wednesday, 9 September 2020

Workshop

Understanding Bankruptcy Workshop

Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Workshop

Corporate Insolvency Workshop

Thursday, 24 September 2020

Workshop

Hardship Workshop

Wednesday, 16 September 2020

Workshop

Personal Property Securities (PPS) Workshop

Event Details

  • Date
  • 01 January 2020
  • Address