Virtual National Training Calendar - January to July 2021

 

Date

Type

Topic/event name

Tuesday, 9 & Wednesday, 10 February 2021

Diploma

Manage factoring & discounting

Tuesday, 16 & Wednesday, 17 February 2021

Certificate IV

Manage overdue customer accounts

Tuesday, 23 February 2021

Toolbox

Fundamentals of credit

Wednesday, 24 February 2021

Workshop

Understanding bankruptcy

Wednesday, 10 March 2021

Workshop

Understanding corporate insolvency

Monday, 15 March 2021

Toolbox

Understanding credit risk

Tuesday, 16 & Wednesday, 17 March 2021

Certificate IV

Assess credit applications

Thursday, 18 March 2021

Toolbox

Collect with confidence

Tuesday, 23 & Wednesday, 24 March 2021

Diploma

Develop and monitor policy and procedures

Thursday, 25 March 2021

Workshop

Understanding hardship

Tuesday, 13 & Wednesday, 14 April 2021

Certificate IV

Implement risk management strategies

Tuesday, 20 & Wednesday, 21 April 2021

Certificate IV

Manage bad and doubtful debts

Thursday, 22 April 2021

Workshop

Personal property securities

Thursday, 13 May 2021

Toolbox

Fundamentals of credit

Wednesday, 19 & Thursday 20 May 2021

Certificate IV

Establish and maintain appropriate securities

Friday, 20 May 2021

Workshop

Understanding corporate insolvency

Tuesday, 25 & Wednesday, 26 May 2021

Diploma

Establishing a trust account

Wednesday, 9 June 2021

Toolbox

Collect with confidence

Thursday, 10 June 2021

Workshop

Understanding financial hardship

Tuesday, 15 & Wednesday, 16 June 2021

Certificate IV

Assess credit applications

Tuesday, 22 & Wednesday, 23 June 2021

Diploma

Respond to personal Insolvency situations

Wednesday, 7 & Thursday 8 July 2021

Certificate IV

Utilise legal process

Tuesday, 13 & Wednesday, 14 July 2021

Diploma

Respond to corporate insolvency situations

Thursday, 15 July 2021

Toolbox

Understanding credit risk

Wednesday, 21 & Thursday, 22 July 2021

Certificate IV

Apply risk management strategies to own work

Monday, 26 July 2021

Workshop

Personal property security

 

Event Details

  • Date
  • 01 January 2021
  • Address
  • Online