NSW - Event and Training Calendar 2020

NSW 2020 Event Calendar

Date

Event Type

Topic

Tuesday, 18 February 2020

Credit Professionals Seminar

Technology in Credit

Thursday, 12 March 2020

National Seminar

National Insolvency Seminar

Thursday, 2 April 2020

Social and YCP Info Night

 

Friday, 8 May 2020

NSW Golf Day

 

Friday, 22 May 2020

WINC

Women in Credit

Tuesday, 9 June 2020

Credit Professionals Seminar

 

Thursday, 23 July 2020

YCP

Young Credit Professional Awards Dinner (YCP)

Tuesday, 4 August 2020

Credit Professionals Seminar

Economic Update

Wednesday, 19 August 2020

NSW Trivia Night

 

Wednesday, 9 September 2020

National Seminar

Effective Credit Strategies

Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Credit Professionals Seminar

 

Thursday, 19 November 2020

Pinnacle Awards

Pinnacle Awards

 

NSW 2020 RTO. Toolbox and Workshop Calendar

Date

Event Type

Topic

Monday, 10 February 2020

RTO

2 Day - Manage Factoring and Invoice Discounting

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Toolbox

Fundamentals of Credit Toolbox

Wednesday, 11 March 2020

Toolbox

Collect with Confidence Toolbox

Wednesday, 18 March 2020

Toolbox

Understanding Credit Risk Toolbox

Monday, 23 March 2020

RTO

Manage bad and doubtful debts

Tuesday, 24 March 2020

RTO

Assess credit applications

Wednesday, 8 April 2020

Workshop

Understanding Bankruptcy Workshop

Thursday, 16 April 2020

RTO

Establish and manage a trust account

Friday, 17 April 2020

RTO

Develop Monitor Policies and Procedures

Wednesday, 22 April 2020

Workshop

Corporate Insolvency Workshop

Wednesday, 13 May 2020

Workshop

Hardship Workshop

Thursday, 14 May 2020

RTO

Respond to Personal Insolvency

Friday, 15 May 2020

RTO

Respond to Corporate Insolvency

Wednesday, 10 June 2020

Workshop

Personal Property Securities (PPS) Workshop

Thursday, 11 June 2020

RTO

Manage people performance

Tuesday, 14 July 2020

RTO

Manage the credit relationship

Wednesday, 15 July 2020

Toolbox

Fundamentals of Credit Toolbox

Thursday, 16 July 2020

RTO

Implement risk management strategies

Friday, 17 July 2020

RTO

Manage risk

Monday, 3 August 2020

RTO

2 Day - Manage Factoring and Invoice Discounting

Wednesday, 5 August 2020

RTO

Conduct individual work and apply[b1]  principles of practice

Wednesday, 12 August 2020

Toolbox

Collect with Confidence Toolbox

Tuesday, 25 August 2020

Toolbox

Understanding Credit Risk Toolbox

Thursday, 10 September 2020

Workshop

Understanding Bankruptcy Workshop

Wednesday, 16 September 2020

RTO

Assess credit applications

Thursday, 17 September 2020

RTO

Manage overdue customer accounts

Friday, 18 September 2020

RTO

Utilise the legal process to recover outstanding debt

Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Workshop

Corporate Insolvency Workshop

Wednesday, 11 November 2020

Workshop

Hardship Workshop

Wednesday, 9 December 2020

Workshop

Personal Property Securities (PPS) Workshop

 

Event Details

  • Date
  • 01 January 2020
  • Address