NSW - Event and Training Calendar 2020

NSW 2020 Event Calendar

Date

Event Type

Topic

Thursday, 12 March 2020

National Seminar

National Insolvency Seminar 

Thursday, 2 April 2020

Networking Function

NSW Social & YCP Information Night - POSTPONED

Friday, 8 May 2020

Golf Day

NSW Annual Golf Day  - POSTPONED

Friday, 22 May 2020

Luncheon

Women in Credit  - POSTPONED

Tuesday, 9 June 2020

Seminar

Credit Professionals Seminar  - POSTPONED

Thursday, 23 July 2020

YCP

Young Credit Professional Awards Dinner (YCP)  - POSTPONED

Tuesday, 4 August 2020

Credit Professionals Seminar

Economic Update  - POSTPONED

Wednesday, 19 August 2020

NSW Trivia Night

 POSTPONED

Wednesday, 9 September 2020

National Seminar

Effective Credit Strategies - POSTPONED

Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Credit Professionals Seminar

 POSTPONED

Thursday, 19 November 2020

Pinnacle Awards

Pinnacle Awards

 

NSW 2020 RTO. Toolbox and Workshop Calendar

Date

Event Type

Topic

Monday, 10 February 2020

RTO

2 Day - Manage Factoring and Invoice Discounting - POSTPONED

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Toolbox

Fundamentals of Credit Toolbox - POSTPONED

Wednesday, 11 March 2020

Toolbox

Collect with Confidence Toolbox - POSTPONED

Wednesday, 18 March 2020

Toolbox

Understanding Credit Risk Toolbox - POSTPONED

Monday, 23 March 2020

RTO

Manage bad and doubtful debts - POSTPONED

Tuesday, 24 March 2020

RTO

Assess credit applications - POSTPONED

Wednesday, 8 April 2020

Workshop

Understanding Bankruptcy Workshop - POSTPONED

Thursday, 16 April 2020

RTO

Establish and manage a trust account - POSTPONED

Friday, 17 April 2020

RTO

Develop Monitor Policies and Procedures - POSTPONED

Wednesday, 22 April 2020

Workshop

Corporate Insolvency Workshop - POSTPONED

Wednesday, 13 May 2020

Workshop

Hardship Workshop - POSTPONED

Thursday, 14 May 2020

RTO

Respond to Personal Insolvency - POSTPONED

Friday, 15 May 2020

RTO

Respond to Corporate Insolvency - POSTPONED

Wednesday, 10 June 2020

Workshop

Personal Property Securities (PPS) Workshop - POSTPONED

Thursday, 11 June 2020

RTO

Manage people performance - POSTPONED

Tuesday, 14 July 2020

RTO

Manage the credit relationship - POSTPONED

Wednesday, 15 July 2020

Toolbox

Fundamentals of Credit Toolbox - POSTPONED

Thursday, 16 July 2020

RTO

Implement risk management strategies - POSTPONED

Friday, 17 July 2020

RTO

Manage risk - POSTPONED

Monday, 3 August 2020

RTO

2 Day - Manage Factoring and Invoice Discounting - POSTPONED

Wednesday, 5 August 2020

RTO

Conduct individual work and apply principles of practice - POSTPONED

Wednesday, 12 August 2020

Toolbox

Collect with Confidence Toolbox - POSTPONED

Tuesday, 25 August 2020

Toolbox

Understanding Credit Risk Toolbox - POSTPONED

Thursday, 10 September 2020

Workshop

Understanding Bankruptcy Workshop - POSTPONED

Wednesday, 16 September 2020

RTO

Assess credit applications - POSTPONED

Thursday, 17 September 2020

RTO

Manage overdue customer accounts - POSTPONED

Friday, 18 September 2020

RTO

Utilise the legal process to recover outstanding debt - POSTPONED

Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Workshop

Corporate Insolvency Workshop - POSTPONED

Wednesday, 11 November 2020

Workshop

Hardship Workshop - POSTPONED

Wednesday, 9 December 2020

Workshop

Personal Property Securities (PPS) Workshop - POSTPONED

 

Event Details

  • Date
  • 01 December 2020
  • Address