QLD - Event and Training Calendar 2020

QLD 2020 Event Calendar

Date

Event Type

Topic

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Breakfast

Economic Breakfast and CCE Information

Friday, 21 February 2020

Network Night

Barefoot Bowls

Friday, 20 March 2020

National Seminar

National Insolvency Seminar

Friday, 24 April 2020

Network Night

 

Friday, 22 May 2020

Network Night

 

Friday, 24 July 2020

YCP

Young Credit Professional Awards Dinner (YCP)

Friday, 21 August 2020

WINC

Women in Credit

Friday, 18 September 2020

National Seminar

Effective Credit Strategies

Friday, 25 September 2020

Network Night

 QLD YCP Support Event

Friday, 13 November 2020

Pinnacle Awards

 

 

QLD RTO, Toolbox and workshop calendar

Date

Event Type

Topic

Thursday, 13 February 2020

RTO

Manage overdue customer accounts

Friday, 14 February 2020

RTO

Develop Policies and Procedures

Monday, 24 February 2020

RTO

Manage and Recover Bad and Doubtful Debts

Tuesday, 25 February 2020

Toolbox

Fundamentals of Credit Toolbox

Monday, 16 March 2020

RTO

2 Day - Understanding Legal Compliance

Tuesday, 17 March 2020

Toolbox

Collect with Confidence Toolbox

Monday, 20 April 2020

RTO

Respond to personal Insolvency

Tuesday, 21 April 2020

Toolbox

Understanding Credit Risk Toolbox

Monday, 11 May 2020

RTO

Respond to corporate insolvency

Tuesday, 12 May 2020

Workshop

Understanding Bankruptcy Workshop

Tuesday, 26 May 2020

Workshop

Corporate Insolvency Workshop

Tuesday, 9 June 2020

Workshop

Hardship Workshop

Wednesday, 17 June 2020

RTO

Assess credit applications

Thursday, 18 June 2020

RTO

Manage people performance

Tuesday, 23 June 2020

Workshop

Personal Property Securities (PPS) Workshop

Tuesday, 7 July 2020

Toolbox

Fundamentals of Credit Toolbox

Monday, 13 July 2020

RTO

Manage the credit relationship

Monday, 20 July 2020

RTO

Implement risk management strategies

Tuesday, 21 July 2020

Toolbox

Collect with Confidence Toolbox

Thursday, 6 August 2020

Toolbox

Understanding Credit Risk Toolbox

Monday, 17 August 2020

RTO

Manage risk

Tuesday, 18 August 2020

Workshop

Understanding Bankruptcy Workshop

Wednesday, 19 August 2020

RTO

Establish and manage a trust account

Wednesday, 26 August 2020

RTO

2 Day - Manage Factoring and Invoice Discounting

Tuesday, 8 September 2020

Workshop

Corporate Insolvency Workshop

Monday, 21 September 2020

RTO

Utilise the legal process to recover outstanding debt

Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Workshop

Personal Property Securities (PPS) Workshop

Friday, 25 September 2020

RTO

Assess credit applications

Tuesday, 6 October 2020

Workshop

Hardship Workshop

Monday, 26 October 2020

RTO

Implement risk management strategies

Monday, 9 November 2020

RTO

Conduct individual work and apply principles of practice

Tuesday, 10 November 2020

RTO

Respond to personal Insolvency

Wednesday, 11 November 2020

RTO

Respond to corporate insolvency

 

 

Event Details

  • Date
  • 01 January 2020
  • Address