VIC/TAS - Event and Training Calendar 2020

 VIC 2020 EVENT CALENDAR

Date

Event Type

Topic

Thursday, 13 February 2020

Networking

Morning Session

Friday, 21 February 2020

Networking

Golf Day

Thursday, 26 March 2020

National Seminar

National Insolvency Seminar

Thursday, 16 April 2020

Morning Session

Motivating high performers

Friday, 24 April 2020

Networking

YCPA info session

Friday, 15 May 2020

WINC

Women in Credit

Friday, 5 June 2020

Morning Session

Economic Update Breakfast

Friday, 17 July 2020

YCP

Young Credit Professional Awards Dinner (YCP)

Tuesday, 11 August 2020

National Seminar

Effective Credit Strategies

Tuesday, 8 September 2020

Morning Session

Credit update

Friday, 20 November 2020

Pinnacle Awards

Pinnacle Awards

 

VIC 2020 RTO, Toolbox and Workshop Calendar

Date

Event Type

Topic

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Toolbox

Fundamentals of Credit Toolbox

Wednesday, 26 February 2020

RTO

Establish and manage a trust account

Wednesday, 11 March 2020

Toolbox

Collect with Confidence Toolbox

Wednesday, 18 March 2020

Workshop

Hardship Workshop

Thursday, 19 March 2020

RTO

Assess credit applications

Friday, 20 March 2020

RTO

Implement risk management strategies

Wednesday, 25 March 2020

RTO

2 Day - Manage Factoring and Invoice Discounting

Friday, 27 March 2020

RTO

Conduct individual work and apply principles of practice

Wednesday, 22 April 2020

Workshop

Understanding Bankruptcy Workshop

Thursday, 23 April 2020

RTO

Respond to personal Insolvency

Friday, 24 April 2020

RTO

Respond to corporate insolvency

Wednesday, 6 May 2020

Workshop

Corporate Insolvency Workshop

Thursday, 7 May 2020

RTO

Manage and Recover Bad and Doubtful Debts

Friday, 8 May 2020

RTO

Manage the credit relationship

Tuesday, 16 June 2020

Toolbox

Understanding Credit Risk Toolbox

Wednesday, 8 July 2020

Workshop

Personal Property Securities (PPS) Workshop

Thursday, 9 July 2020

RTO

Asses credit applications

Friday, 10 July 2020

RTO

Conduct individual work and apply principles of practice

Wednesday, 22 July 2020

Toolbox

Fundamentals of Credit Toolbox

Wednesday, 12 August 2020

Toolbox

Collect with Confidence Toolbox

Thursday, 13 August 2020

RTO

Respond to personal Insolvency

Friday, 14 August 2020

RTO

Respond to corporate insolvency

Wednesday, 9 September 2020

Workshop

Understanding Bankruptcy Workshop

Monday, 14 September 2020

RTO

Manage overdue customer accounts

Tuesday, 15 September 2020

RTO

Develop and monitor policy and procedures

Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Workshop

Corporate Insolvency Workshop

Wednesday, 7 October 2020

Workshop

Personal Property Securities (PPS) Workshop

Thursday, 8 October 2020

RTO

2 Day - Manage Factoring and Invoice Discounting

Wednesday, 11 November 2020

Workshop

Hardship Workshop

Thursday, 12 November 2020

RTO

Manage people performance

Friday, 13 November 2020

RTO

Implement risk management strategies

Wednesday, 18 November 2020

RTO

Utilise the legal process to recover outstanding debt

Thursday, 19 November 2020

RTO

Manage Risk

Wednesday, 25 November 2020

RTO

2 Day - Manage Factoring and Invoice Discounting

Event Details

  • Date
  • 31 August 2020
  • Address