2022 VIC/TAS Calendar

 

State

Date

Event Type

Event Name

VIC

Friday, 18 February 2022

Networking function

Golf day

VIC

Friday, 4 March 2022

Economic Breakfast

National Economic Breakfast

VIC

Friday, 25 March 2022

Risk Seminar

Half day seminar

VIC

Thursday, 7 April 2022

Networking function

Networking Night

VIC

Friday, 6 May 2022

WINC

Women in Credit Luncheon

TAS

Thursday, 19 May 2022

Economic Breakfast

Economic Breakfast & Risk Seminar

VIC

Tuesday, 7 June 2022

Afternoon Seminar

Credit update

VIC

Friday, 8 July 2022

YCP + AGM

Young Credit Professional Awards Dinner (YCP)

VIC

Tuesday, 16 August 2022

Breakfast

Credit update

TAS

Friday, 9 September 2022

WINC

Women in Credit Luncheon

VIC

Friday, 16 September 2022

Networking function

Networking Night

VIC

Friday, 11 November 2022

Pinnacle Awards

Pinnacle Awards

TAS

Friday, 25 November 2022

EOY Sundowner

EOY Sundowner

 

Event Details

  • Date
  • 01 January 2022
  • Address
  • Melbourne
    VIC