VIC/TAS - Event Calendar 2021

Date

Event type

Topic/event name

Friday, 12 February 2021

Breakfast session

Team/workplace culture

Thursday, 4 March 2021

Breakfast session

Economic breakfast

Friday, 12 March 2021

Exam

CCE Exam

Thursday, 25 March 2021

Seminar

National Insolvency Seminar

Friday, 16 April 2021

Networking

 

Friday, 7 May 2021

Luncheon

Victoria Women in Credit

Friday, 9 July 2021

YCP

Young Credit Professional Awards Dinner (YCP)

Friday, 9 July 2021

AGM

AGM

Tuesday, 24 August 2021

Breakfast session

Credit update

Friday, 10 September 2021

Luncheon

Tasmania Women in Credit

Thursday, 23 September 2021

Networking

 

Friday, 12 November 2021

Awards night

Pinnacle Awards

 

Event Details

  • Date
  • 01 January 2021
  • Address
  • Melbourne
    VIC